PARTICIPANTS 

  3rd COURSE  ERASMUS +

ATHENS  7-12 Mai  2018

 

INDEX  ATHENS Course PROGRAM 3rd COURSE  AGENDA 3rd Course  INFO  &  MAP

GR

Athena Fragouli  -  Panagiota Fitsiou Sofoulis Tataridis - Niki Darmogianni    - 
Etairia Koinonikis Psixiatrikis kai Psixikis Ygeias

ekpsath@otenet.gr
niki.darmo@gmail.com
pfitsiou@gmail.com
tataridis@rhodes.aegean.gr

PT

Elias  Baretto   and   Antonio Bento                                          
Centro Hospitalar Psiquiátrico de Lisboa     
mob.: +351914656436

eliasbarreto2004@yahoo.com.br
antoniobento@chpl.min-saude.pt

BE

Luigi Leonori   SMES-Europa  and 

Silvia Raimondi - SMES-italia; Pierre Ryckmans,  Infermiers de rue;   and  Philip Timms     

smeseu@smes-europa.org
silviaraimondi2@gmail.com
pierre.ryckmans@idr-sv.org
philip.timms@virgin.net

DK

Gitte Aalbæk  and  Per Glad Fuglsbjerg                  
P
rojekt UDENFOR

ga@udenfor.dk 
pgf@udenfor.dk

IT

Jacopo Lascialfari  Istituto Andrea Devoto and
Isabel Maria;  Martinez Moreno

lascialfarij@gmail.com

PL

Andrew Charnocky and Anna Boczkowski Caritas Archidiecezji Warszawskiej
Emilia Wesolowska;  Iwona Krawczyk

aczarnocki@caritas.pl

SP

Victor Soto  and  Parc Sanitari Sant Joan De Deu

vsoto@pssjd.org
jm.gasso@pssjd.org
immartinez@pssjd.org

IRL

John McEvoy    Sophia Housing;  Miriam Kelly;  Beth Johnson;  Ashley Farrelly

Jmcevoy@sophia.ie

 

SMES-Europa - Secretary   Tel. / fax: (+) 32.2.5385887 -    mob; +32.475634710       -   E-mail: smeseu@smes-europa.org